Terms of Service
By using Koalike, you automatically agree to these Terms. Please read them carefully before signing up. If you don't wish to fully accept our Terms of Service, you're not allowed to use Koalike.


  1. Koalike is not affiliated with Instagram, Facebook or any Instagram third-party partners in any way.
  2. It is your sole responsibility to comply with Instagram rules and any legislation that you are subject to. You use Koalike at your own risk.
  3. We are not responsible for your actions and their consequences. We are not to blame if your Instagram account is banned for any reason.
  4. We ask you to give Koalike an access generated through Instagram. We never store your password in any database at any time and we will never do any action on behalf of a third-party.
  5. The expected amount of followers, likes and comments is not guaranteed to you in any way. As much as we try to optimize how we reach out to other users, it mostly depends on the quality of the content your publish.
  6. We bring attention of real users to your feed, but we cannot fully protect you from spam, fake, inappropriate or inactive accounts. Sometimes our anti-spam filter cannot stop them, but you can remove unwanted followers by yourself or with special services.
  7. We can't guarantee the continuous, uninterrupted or error-free operability of the services.
  8. Before you make a purchase decision, we strongly encourage you to try Koalike using the 3-day free trial.
  9. You agree that upon purchasing our service you clearly understand and agree what you are purchasing and will not file a fraudulent dispute via Stripe or any financial institution.
  10. No refunds or credits for Subscription Charges or other fees or payments will be provided to You if You elect to terminate Your subscription to the Service or cancel Your Account prior to the end of Your then effective Subscription Term. By accepting these Terms of use, you give up your right to ask for a refund in accordance with the French "Code de la consommation" (Art L121-21-8).
    Following the termination or cancellation of Your subscription to the Service and/or Account, We reserve the right to delete all Service Data in the normal course of operation. Service Data cannot be recovered once Your Account is cancelled.
  11. We reserve the right to modify, suspend or withdraw the whole or any part of our service or any of its content at any time without notice and without incurring any liability.
  12. It is your sole responsibility to check whether the Terms have changed.